First official blog post

Blogging for the first time…

This is my very first official blog post. I’m so excited! I was in journalism (online and newspaper) in high school for my whole four years and it had been the best/awesomest (I know that’s not a real word, but you get the idea. πŸ™‚ I started this blog, because not only did I want to try it out, but also I wanted to continue to share and create stories, memories, and create an online photography portfolio. Thanks for the support! See you in my next post! xoxoxo πŸ™‚

 

Author: Angel Sabater

Hello world. My name is Angel Sabater, and I'm an aspiring photographer and writer. I created this blog so I can share a collection of moments, memories, funny stories, my photography, and my personal opinions of interesting or serious topics I find important to me. Thanks for the support! :) Hope you like my content! xoxoxo πŸ˜„

3 thoughts on “First official blog post”

Leave a Reply

